Quote

Quote by Tim Bu…

7 Feb

tim burton

Quote by Tim Burton

“I felt quite miserable in a lot of ways and depressed.  But no, I wouldn’t change that, because its something that makes you who you are.  I don’t think I would change anything, really, even though if you asked me back then I would have changed every single thing.”

-Tim Burton

 

One Response to “Quote by Tim Bu…”

  1. TheDisfigured February 19, 2013 at 7:11 pm #

    I LOVE this quote. It’s totally true. All the good and bad that impose upon us every day sculpts us into the person we are. It’s all necessary in the end.

Leave a Reply

